Friends University Athletic Staff
Phone: (316) 295-Extension
Fax: (316) 295-5030
 
Administration
Joe ZimmermanAthletic Directorzimmerman@friends.edu5700
Luke Dechant Sports Information Director sports_information@friends.edu5116
Amanda KirkhartAdministrative Assistant amanda_kirkhart@friends.edu5917
Athletic Trainers
Robin JohnsonHead Athletic Trainerrjohnson@friends.edu5631
Adam KochAssistant Athletic Traineradam_koch@friends.edu5606
Erica AndersonAssistant Athletic Trainererica_anderson@friends.edu5419
Cheer
Monica DavisCheerleadingmonica_davis@friends.edu
Baseball
Adam NeisiusHead Baseball Coachadam_neisius@friends.edu5769
Men's Basketball
Dale FaberMen's Head Coachfaberd@friends.edu5150
Women's Basketball
RaeAnne BootheWomen's Head Coachraeanne_boothe@friends.edu5613
Men's Cross Country
Damian SmithhislerHead Men's Cross Country damian_smithhisler@friends.edu5624
Women's Cross Country
Damian SmithhislerHead Women's Cross Countrydamian_smithhisler@friends.edu5624
Football
Monty LewisHead Coachlewism@friends.edu5619
Matt WelchAssistant Coachwelchm@friends.edu5605
Billy BeardHead Strength/Conditioning Coach
Men's Golf
Aaron WinterHead Coachgolf@friends.edu5511
Men's Soccer
Nathan WilkeyMen's Head Coachmenssoccer@friends.edu5738
Women's Soccer
Brent HobsonWomen's Head Coachwomenssoccer@friends.edu5185
Softball
Tony SegoviaHead Coachsegovia@friends.edu5763
Jorge MartinezAssistant Coach
Ray AguirreAssistant Coach
Men's Tennis
Dan GaskellHead Men's Coachdan_gaskell@friends.edu5180
Women's Tennis
Dan GaskellHead Women's Coachdan_gaskell@friends.edu5180
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Damian SmithhislerMen's Head Coachdamian_smithhisler@friends.edu5624
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Cole DavisWomen's Head Coachcole_davis@friends.edu5620
Volleyball
Martin AyinHead Coachayin@friends.edu5919