Top Stories

Mon, Mar 27 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar 23 - [Football]

Scoreboard

Wed, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis vs
Central Christian College - Ppd.
Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball vs
(25) MidAmerica Nazarene University - Lost 2-1
Softball at
University of St. Mary - Ppd.
Softball at
University of St. Mary - Ppd.
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - A.W. Tillinghast Intercollegiate - Cncl
Mon, Mar. 27
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - A.W. Tillinghast Intercollegiate - Cncl
Sun, Mar. 26
Baseball at
Bethany College - Lost 11-3
Baseball at
Bethany College - Won 6-3
Softball vs
Ottawa University - Won 8-0 (5)
Softball vs
Ottawa University - Ppd.
Thu, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis at
Bethel College - 4PM CST
Women's Tennis at
Bethel College - 4PM CST
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball vs
McPherson College - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Apr. 1
Baseball vs
McPherson College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Baseball vs
McPherson College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Sterling College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Sterling College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Tennis at
Ottawa University - 10AM CST
Women's Tennis at
Ottawa University - 10AM CST
Mon, Apr. 3
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Midwest Spring Fling -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X