Scoreboard

Sat, May 23
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 27th of 65
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 23rd of 60
Fri, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 21
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 12
Softball vs
Doane College - Lost 2-0
NAIA Championship Opening Round
Mon, May 11
Softball vs
(10) University of Mobile - Lost 4-1
NAIA Championship Opening Round
Sat, May 9
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
McPherson Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
McPherson Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Mon, Aug. 24
2nd Team Volleyball at
Allen County College - 6:30PM CST
Thu, Aug. 27
Volleyball at
Park University - 7PM CST
Sat, Aug. 29
2nd Team Volleyball vs
Neosho Community College -   CST
Football vs
Friends University - 10AM CST
Red vs White Scrimmage
Women's Soccer vs
Central Methodist University - 5PM CST
Wed, Sep. 2
2nd Team Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 5:30PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Midland University - 6:30PM CST
Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 7PM CST
Sat, Sep. 5
Men's Cross Country vs
JK Gold Classic -   CST
Women's Cross Country vs
JK Gold Classic -   CST
Mobile Home / Full Site