Scoreboard

Sat, May 28
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 25th of 69
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 10th of 71
Tue, May 17
Softball vs
(RV) Doane College - Lost 1-0 (8)
NAIA Opening Round
Mon, May 16
Softball vs
(20) University of Houston - Victoria - Lost 5-1
NAIA Opening Round
Fri, May 6
Softball vs
Bethany College - Lost 6-4
KCAC Tournament
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - KCAC Outdoor Championships - Finished 1st of 12
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - KCAC Outdoor Championships - Finished 1st of 12
Thu, May 5
Softball vs
Kansas Wesleyan University - Won 4-0
KCAC Tournament
Softball vs
(RV) Ottawa University - Won 2-0
KCAC Tournament
Softball vs
University of St. Mary - Won 5-2
KCAC Tournament
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer vs
Bacone College - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
TBA -   CST
Peru State Tournament
Sat, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Wayland Baptist University - 6PM CST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
TBA -   CST
Peru State Tournament
Mon, Aug. 29
2nd Team Volleyball at
Butler Community College - 6PM CST
Wed, Aug. 31
2nd Team Volleyball vs
Tabor College - 5:30PM CST
Volleyball vs
Tabor College - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Fri, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer vs
Nebraska Wesleyan University - 8PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Nebraska Wesleyan University - 6PM CST
Live Stats
Sat, Sep. 3
Men's Cross Country vs
WSU-JK Gold Classic -   CST
Mobile Home / Full Site