Scoreboard

Sat, May 24
Men's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 23
Men's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 22
Men's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor Track & Field at
NAIA Outdoor Nationals - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 13
Baseball vs
Northwestern College - Lost 12-5
NAIA National Tournament
Mon, May 12
Baseball vs
Bacone College - Lost 5-2
NAIA National Tournament
Sat, May 10
Men's Outdoor Track & Field at
Emporia State Last Chance Meet - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor Track & Field at
Emporia State Last Chance Meet - Finished No Team Score
Fri, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
(RV) Baker University - 9AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
OBU Tournament
Volleyball vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - 1:30PM CST
Live Stats
OBU Tournament
Sat, Aug. 23
2nd Team Volleyball at
Hesston College - 10AM CST
Triangular
2nd Team Volleyball at
Kansas Wesleyan University - 12PM CST
Triangular
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 3:45PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
OBU Tournament
Volleyball vs
Texas Wesleyan University - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
OBU Tournament
Tue, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
(16) MidAmerica Nazarene University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Aug. 29
2nd Team Volleyball at
Barton Community College - 6PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Bacone College - 8PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Bacone College - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site