Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer vs
Central Methodist University - Won 2-1
Thu, Aug. 27
Volleyball at
(1) Park University - Lost 3-0
NAIA Network Game of the Week
Mon, Aug. 24
2nd Team Volleyball at
Allen County College - Lost 3-0
Sat, Aug. 22
2nd Team Volleyball at
Hesston College - Lost 3-0
2nd Team Volleyball vs
Kansas Wesleyan University - Lost 3-2
Sat, May 23
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 27th of 65
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 23rd of 60
Fri, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 21
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, Sep. 2
2nd Team Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 5:30PM CST
Live Video
Volleyball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Sep. 3
Men's Soccer vs
Midland University - 6:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 5
Men's Cross Country vs
JK Gold Classic -   CST
Women's Cross Country vs
JK Gold Classic -   CST
Football vs
Nebraska Wesleyan University - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
KCAC/GPAC Challenge
Men's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - 1:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - 11AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana - 4:30PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Volleyball vs
Southwestern Christian University - 6:30PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan Tournament
Mobile Home / Full Site